star icon 11 Days star icon

star icon 11 Ways star icon

to find your way to heavens gate

and Live NEW EARTH NOW

Opening ceremony

Event Times

Kerry K and Guests

Saturday September 21

From Magician to Master

More info...

Event Times

John McIntosh

Sunday September 22

Truth and Noetic Wisdom of the Essenes

More info...

Event Times

Susan Marie

Monday September 23

Embodying the Eagle’s Radiance Gateway within - A Cosmic Journey with Tools and Light Language Activations

More info...

Event Times

Yukia Azorah Sandara

Tuesday September 24

The Spirit of Adventure in The innocence of Being

More info...

Event Times

Dr Nicky Hamid

Wednesday September 25

Starts September 21

An hour in the here and now with Jason Estes

Event Times

Jason Estes

Thursday September 26

Keys to Your Kingdom

More info...

Event Times

Matthew Patti

Friday September 27

The Mechanics of Oneness

More info...

Event Times

Colin Joe Byrne

Saturday September 28

Join Dr Sarah on her special birthday presentation, the "I am" guided meditation
Core Divine Spark Initiation and Activation

More info...

Event Times

Dr Sarah Larsen

Sunday September 29

Round table ascension discussion and Q and A

Event Times

Kerry K and Guests

Monday September 30

The Unknown Power of the Pineal Gland

More info...

Event Times

Kerry K

Tuesday October 1

Heaven is
calling
And it's calling
your name

8am Hawaii (21Sep)
11am PT (21Sep)
noon MT (21Sep)
1pm CT (21Sep)
2pm ET (21Sep)
7pm UK (21Sep)
8pm South Africa (21Sep)
2am Perth (22Sep)
4am Sydney (22Sep)
6am New Zealand (22Sep)
other time zones:
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

John will be talking about his latest book "From Magician to Master"

FROM MAGICIAN TO MASTER explains in very simple terms exactly HOW to wield and manifest all your Life experiences consciously through The Creator’s Formula. In other words, HOW to make your Dreams Come True.

You will discover how to shift from the Magician to the Master You Really Are. As a Master you will know where go, what to do, what to say and to whom in perfect harmony and in every moment. In this phase you step off the roller coaster of the highs and lows that are inevitable in the Magician’s phase into a flatline of Joy that is unbroken.

About John

For decades John was a successful entrepreneur eventually becoming a multi-millionaire and traveling to many parts of the world speaking to tens of thousands of people about Personal Development. He had also been a student of spirituality since 1976 devouring most well-known belief systems but found that even with that wisdom and having reached the top of what the world calls success, he still felt empty and unfulfilled.

As a result, in January of 1999 he left it ALL behind, totally committing himself to Self Realization – NO MATTER WHAT. From then on, he focused entirely on this fiery quest leaving no stone un-turned.

He is the author of 24 books including 3 novels and a screenplay, and on most days posts a new article oriented around Self Inquiry to his Blog and on various Social Media locations.

“I am not a teacher, I simply ‘point’ to who you are NOT for those ‘fully committed’ to returning to the FREEDOM they ‘Are’.”

His latest books include:

FROM MAGICIAN TO MASTER,
YOU ARE GOD – Its Time to Shine, and
LIFE - The Descent ‘from’ and Ascent ‘to’ the Awareness of Who’ You Really Are

7am Hawaii (22Sep)
10am PT (22Sep)
11am MT (22Sep)
noon CT (22Sep)
1pm ET (22Sep)
6pm UK (22Sep)
7pm South Africa (22Sep)
1am Perth (23Sep)
3am Sydney (23Sep)
5am New Zealand (23Sep)
other time zones:
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Susan Marie is a teacher in navigating the new in Truth and embodiment of the heavenly realms on earth now.

Journey with her as she shares the life changing Truth and Noetic Wisdom of the Essenes.

In choosing to sign up for her teachings, Susan Marie is gifting half to Kerry for the work through this platform, and half to gift to a dear friend who is adopting a child from an impoverished nation. For her heart is to support the end of all suffering. Join her in changing this child’s life and expand Kerry’s reach to All and let’s change the frequency of the world together.

8am Hawaii (23Sep)
11am PT (23Sep)
noon MT (23Sep)
1pm CT (23Sep)
2pm ET (23Sep)
7pm UK (23Sep)
8pm South Africa (23Sep)
2am Perth (24Sep)
4am Sydney (24Sep)
6am New Zealand (24Sep)
other time zones:
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

"I see with different eyes now and the

flow returned into my life."

 

A Walk- in Soul 2002 # Inter Galactic Guardian # Gatekeeper # Wayshower # Divine Sound Alchemist # Light Language Activator, Speaker, Decoder # Quantum Light Code Technology Artist # Unity Consciousness Empowerment New Earth Mentor#

Yukia is like you, just a reflection of You, and has dedicated the past years to experiencing and expressing passionately her Inter Galactic Star seed trajectory by travelling the World as a mother, a grandmother, a child, a woman, a student, a friend, a lover, a teacher, a healer, a Transformation Light Language Activator/Decoder, an observer and a witness, a Higher Consciousness change agent, a facilitator of events and a Inter - Galactic Mentor/Life coach.

​Yukia woke up at the age of 6 and then partially shut down whilst still astral travelling through dimensions and experiencing being different and odd until a later time when she accepted her full Mission.

​She comes from a corporate Change /Transformation Coaching background before her full activation as a Walk in Soul in 2002. Since then she has been called from within to dedicate her Life mission in Service to the Planet and Humanity sharing her love, wisdom and gifts.

​For many years Yukia was called to experiment and retrieve and recall all parts of her original Self,her inner knowledge and wisdom from ancient mystery schools of spiritual teachings ,Inter Galactic Higher Learning Centers , Gaia ‘s Consciousness and her Body of consciousness Inner Guidance.

​With this she has developed New Earth empowerment Tools ; New Human Template Etheric Tuning , Sound and Light encoded tools outside Time space and Source Energy signatures / Grids, scrolls, tablets , Keys reflected in her Art Technology for the Planet and for Humanity as it steps into sovereignty in the New Earth.

​Yukia facilitates Light Language Activated and Decoded Circle’s of Light retreats to ignite the Remembrance of the Language , The Importance of the shadow inner Group and healing , the retrieval of Star Seed skillsets, Inter planetary Life and qualities in different Planets including the Earth.

This activates the Collection, Integration and embodiment of all Inter Galactic aspects within the Human template recalibrated now on Earth ready for new assignments. Yukia also facilitates the Inter –Galactic long term Mentoring programs , on a one to one basis for Star seeds or for groups on Zoom and shares them in many countries.

​Over the past 15 years her Inter Planetary Higher Consciousness work took priority and she has travelled to many sacred sites in many countries of the Globe, such as; Tanazania, Swaziland , Mozambique, South Africa, Israel, Egypt, Peru, Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, Russia, Turkey, India, Peru, France, Hawai, Thailand, Switzerland , France, US, UK, Bali, Iceland and Indonesia, Malta, Portugal, Ibiza, Argentina, Portugal - following her heart and embodying the energy of Love.

​Yukia feel’s deeply that in this Era of Love, completion is within reach for every single human being who is willing to step into the 'I Am' sovereign authentic loving and peaceful Authority and return Home to a Divine Status fully embodied in the physical reality , Life in this Planet.

6am Hawaii (24Sep)
9am PT (24Sep)
10am MT (24Sep)
11am CT (24Sep)
noon ET (24Sep)
5pm UK (24Sep)
6pm South Africa (24Sep)
12am Perth (25Sep)
2am Sydney (25Sep)
6am New Zealand (25Sep)
other time zones:
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Nicky, dubbed by his students and colleagues as “Professor of Happiness”, really says it all.

40 years teaching self-awareness, human potential, transpersonal and social psychology at Universites, and mentored by Spirit Masters all his life, his Soul Purpose has been to build bridges of consciousness between the realms of “personal being” and Soul Presence. He has maintained a therapy, counselling and mentoring practice for over 50 years. Author of 5 books and more in the pipeline.

Like a “pandoras box” he never knows what he is going to talk about until You turn up and open the box. It is always about the Love that you ARE.

8am Hawaii (25Sep)
11am PT (25Sep)
noon MT (25Sep)
1pm CT (25Sep)
2pm ET (25Sep)
7pm UK (25Sep)
8pm South Africa (25Sep)
2am Perth (26Sep)
4am Sydney (26Sep)
6am New Zealand (26Sep)
other time zones:
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

8am Hawaii (26Sep)
11am PT (26Sep)
noon MT (26Sep)
1pm CT (26Sep)
2pm ET (26Sep)
7pm UK (26Sep)
8pm South Africa (26Sep)
2am Perth (27Sep)
4am Sydney (27Sep)
6am New Zealand (27Sep)
other time zones:
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Matthew Patti is the founder of Innerversal Academy and creator of the renowned Zero Limits: Shape Your Best Life™ program.

Admired amongst his peers as a visionary, futurist and global leader in spiritual growth and consciousness, Matthew has built multiple successful businesses and curated countless pinnacle life experiences over the past 25 years applying his unique blend and understanding of metaphysical principles with practical, down-to-earth strategies to help transformational leaders, conscious business owners and holistic practitioners shift their business and life into the 5th dimension.

His mission is to help awaken and activate higher levels of consciousness and "Super Human" potential within - transcending out-dated models of "doing" - rising to new heights of personal performance and achievement so together, we can positively influence, impact and contribute to advancing the human race using our unique gifts, talents and abilities.

1am Hawaii (27Sep)
4am PT (27Sep)
5am MT (27Sep)
6am CT (27Sep)
7am ET (27Sep)
12pm UK (27Sep)
1pm South Africa (27Sep)
7pm Perth (27Sep)
9pm Sydney (27Sep)
11pm New Zealand (27Sep)
other time zones: https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

In 2003, I was awakened by a feeling that there was someone in my room while I was asleep
At that stage of my life, I was hardly an "angel" and a candidate for learning advanced bio-spiritual mechanics. I was a happy-go-lucky bachelor then and living the "sex, drugs and rock 'n roll" lifestyle.
When I looked at the end of my bed, there was a 10' foot tall being standing at the edge of my bed. You can watch the story on this video, YouTube
In 2006, I met a blue avian being who was from a cloistered community on SirusB, and he told me that he was me before I incarnated here, and so I learned about timelines and bi-location.
When I asked him his name, he said that he doesn’t have a name as earth’s populations have and that every conscious soul being has a unique soul resonance which is their soul identity, so he said that i could refer to him as aiazmir, because ai=Oneness. az= azurite and mir=mirror, so his name means “Reflecting the Oneness of the Azurites (the blue feathered ones from SiriusB)”
I have always found aiazmir to be kind, loving, respectful, patient, knowledgeable, insightful and a great teacher and mentor with a great sense of humor and an appreciation of irony and satire.
I have become more like him because that is who I was when I first incarnated here before I became embroiled in the machinations of the controllers here.
You will find his teachings quite reliable and true, as I have.

6am Hawaii (28Sep)
9am PT (28Sep)
10am MT (28Sep)
11am CT (28Sep)
12pm ET (28Sep)
5pm UK (28Sep)
6pm South Africa (28Sep)
12am Perth (29Sep)
2am Sydney (29Sep)
4am New Zealand (29Sep)
other time zones:
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Sarah Larsen, MD is a Medical Intuitive, Miracle Medium, Public Speaker, and Consultant to high impact entrepreneurs and visionaries. She is Host of Miracle Makers on UBN Radio/TV at Sunset Gower Studios and is heard worldwide on iHeartRadio.

She has been recognized by the County of Los Angeles at the 10th Annual Honoring Men and Women in Uniform. She was awarded the American Riviera Woman Entrepreneur of the Year Award, an award acknowledging unsung heroes and notable global community leaders and also received by Oprah Winfrey, Geena Davis, and Barbara De Angelis.

Dr. Sarah received a degree as Medical Doctor from the University of The Americas and is an Ordained Interfaith Minister from All Paths Divinity School. Born in Pakistan, her education as a healer began in rural villages with her grandmother. Her approach to intuitive healing is described as merging ancient wisdom, modern science, and spirituality for optimal living and completion of your soul’s journey!
As a transformational teacher and guide who inspires and empowers her clients in living purposefully and powerfully, her work transforms people’s lives very rapidly. She is a world-class speaker, entrepreneur, and visionary whose work unites the world of business with essential wisdom of mind-body-spirit.

4am Hawaii (29Sep)
7am PT (29Sep)
8am MT (29Sep)
9am CT (29Sep)
10am ET (29Sep)
3pm UK (29Sep)
4pm South Africa (29Sep)
10pm Perth (29Sep)
12am Sydney (30Sep)
2am New Zealand (30Sep)
other time zones:
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

8am Hawaii (30Sep)
11am PT (30Sep)
noon MT (30Sep)
1pm CT (30Sep)
2pm ET (30Sep)
7pm UK (30Sep)
8pm South Africa (30Sep)
2am Perth (1Oct)
4am Sydney (1Oct)
6am New Zealand (1Oct)
other time zones:
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Kerry K has been a teacher, a way-shower and spiritual pioneer for most of her life but the real transformation came in what she describes as “the I remember who I am moment” where she experienced herself as one with all; some call this state of being samadhi, it is a heightened state of connection to all that is. I was not observing myself as the creator, nor as me seeking the creator or anything in-between, but the zero point stillness of self-in-all, as ALL.

Today Kerry expresses that ALLness through a regular Facebook live broadcast show called Voices of the Heart. In it she interviews light beings from around the world and gives them a platform to convey their light, ultimately creating a unified field of consciousness for all humanity to connect with. Kerry offers sublime guided meditations, transformational courses and online seminars.

8am Hawaii (1Oct)
11am PT (1Oct)
12noon MT (1Oct)
1pm CT (1Oct)
2pm ET (1Oct)
7pm UK (1Oct)
8pm South Africa (1Oct)
2am Perth (2Oct)
4am Sydney (2Oct)
6am New Zealand (2Oct)
other time zones:
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/